The 1975 just released their new album!

The English band – consisting of members Matthew Healy, George Daniel, Ross MacDonald, and Adam Hann – dropped their fourth studio album titled Notes on a Conditional Form.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Matthew Healy

“This is certainly my most ‘not give a f–k’ record,” Matt recently shared about the album with Pitchfork. “Not in a nihilistic, punk, teenage, ‘we better not give a f–k so we don’t get hurt’ way, but in a grown-up way. There’s no ego in there. When I talk about myself on the album, I’m pretty much s–tting on myself all the time.”

You can download The 1975‘s new album Notes on a Conditional Form off of iTunes here and stream it below!

Source: Read Full Article